UIL REGION EXECUTIVE SECRETARIES

REGION
1

Roger Edwards
rogeredwards619@sbcglobal.net
Box 358
Bushland, TX 79012
806/353-7579 fx same cell: 584-7553

REGION
2

Larry D. Kingsley
Kingsley@ntin.net
707 Melody Ln.
Gainesville, Tx 76240
940-668-1020

REGION
3

Bonnie Bartlett
uilregion3@verizon.net
1308 Luverne Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098
972/442-5092 fx5318

REGION
4

Don Lawler
dlawler@cablelynx.com
1604 Colonial Dr.
Longview, TX 75605-2667
903-759-5446

REGION
5

Bob Copeland
bgcope1@tx.rr.com
1811 Mossy Oak
Arlington, TX 76012
817/261-5954

REGION
6

Charles E. Nail
cnail@grandecom.net
4142 Springbrook Dr.
Odessa, TX 79762-8028
915/367-7377

REGION
8

Tony A. Clines
tcreg8@gmail.com
608 Golden Court
McGregor, TX 76657
254-236-1201

REGION
9

Brad Bouley
babouley@comcast.net
16914 Avenfield Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
713-204-6293

REGION
10

Nelson R. Nolden
nrnolden@yahoo.com
811 Highland Woods
Highlands, TX 77562
281-426-9302

REGION
11

Rey Meza
rmeza@satx.rr.com
8206 Creekrun View
San Antonio, TX 78249-3818
210-509-7725

REGION
12

Billy A. Harrell
BHarrell30@austin.rr.com
205 Westmoor Dr.
Fredricksburg, TX 78624-3438
830-990-8184

REGION
13

William D. Duggan
bill.duggan@excite.com
2007 Woodvale
Missouri City, TX 77478
281-499-3789 fx same

REGION
14

Bill Cason
bc8005@aol.com
3217 Nacogdoches Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
361-334-4167

REGION
15

Ruben Adame
uilmusic15@gmail.com
1608 E. 24th St.
Mission, TX 78574
956-458-9114

REGION
16

Raymond Lusk
region16@sbcglobal.net
10616 Salem Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424
806/698-1164 fx1154

REGION
17

David Lee Lambert
dlambert55@comcast.net
3323 Meadowcreek Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77459-2004
281/499-4448 cell: 713/703-1324

REGION
18

Gerald A. Babbitt
babbittg@me.com
222 Maple Dr.
Mountain City, TX 78610-9227
512-268-1504

REGION
19

Ben R. Gollehon
bengollehon@att.net
3922 Forest Bluff
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-312-0256 x0257

REGION
20

Tonya Armstrong
region20music@verizon.net
705 Beacon Hill
Irving, TX 75061
972/986-7172

REGION
21

Jim Hagood
jimhagood@suddenlink.net
320 C.R. 208
Nacogdoches, TX 75965
936/560-4297

REGION
22

Nellie Ponikvar
NPonik@sisd.net
625 Bluff Canyon Cr.
El Paso, TX 79912
FAX (915) 833-8215

REGION
23

Fred Fassino
uilreg23@aol.com
PO Box 716
Katy, TX 77492-0716
(281) 392-7292

REGION
24

Jim McDaniel
jim.mcdaniel8374@gmail.com
5829 Arminta Ave.
Frisco, TX 75034
972-768-5656

REGION
25

Randy Bartlett
uilregion25@verizon.net
1308 Luverne Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098
972-442-5092

REGION
26

Jim Van Zandt
vanzandtjim@gmail.com
4000 Springwillow Ln.
Round Rock, TX 78681-1060
512-246-7434

REGION
27

Bill Quillen
uilregion27@comcast.net
1510 Leatherwood Dr.
Katy, TX 77450
281/578-5408

REGION
28

Allen Clark
allen.clark@utb.edu
249 Rancho Viejo Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78526
956/542-8247


Copyright 2014 Texas Music Adjudicators Association
410 Coronado Drive
  Kerrville, TX  78028-3802
(830) 792-5224
FAX (830) 792-5917