UIL REGION EXECUTIVE SECRETARIES

REGION
1

Roger Edwards
rogeredwards619@sbcglobal.net
Box 358
Bushland, TX 79012
806/353-7579 fx same cell: 584-7553

REGION
2

Larry Kingsley
kingsley@ntin.net
707 Melody Lane
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-727-8321

REGION
3

Bonnie Bartlett
bonniebartlett@uilregion3music.net
1308 Luverne Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098

REGION
4

Don Lawler
dlawler@cablelynx.com
1604 Colonial Dr.
Longview, TX 75605-2667
903-759-5446

REGION
05

Steve Musser
smusser@sbcglobal.net
404 Dorcas Ln.
Arlington, TX 76013
817-795-1612

REGION
5

Bob Copeland
bgcope1@tx.rr.com
1811 Mossy Oak
Arlington, TX 76012
817/261-5954

REGION
6

Charles E. Nail
cnail@grandecom.net
4142 Springbrook Dr.
Odessa, TX 79762-8028
432-366-8374

REGION
7

Wendell Gideon
wendellgideon@yahoo.com
1015 Prairie Wind
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-968-4895

REGION
8

Tony A. Clines
tcreg8@gmail.com
608 Golden Court
McGregor, TX 76657
254-236-1201

REGION
9

Brad Bouley
babouley@comcast.net
16914 Avenfield Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
713-204-6293

REGION
10

Nelson R. Nolden
nrnolden@yahoo.com
811 Highland Woods
Highlands, TX 77562
281-426-9302

REGION
11

Francis Badrak
MusicbyNL@aol.com
9185 N. Point Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78266-2662
210-274-6651

REGION
12

Billy A. Harrell
BHarrell30@austin.rr.com
205 Westmoor Dr.
Fredricksburg, TX 78624-3438
830-990-8184

REGION
02

Bill P. Watson, Jr.
billwatsonbd@gmail.com
209 Chester Dr
Lewisville, TX 75056
817-706-5349

REGION
13

William D. Duggan
bill.duggan@excite.com
2007 Woodvale Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77489
281-499-3789

REGION
13

William D. Duggan
bill.duggan@excite.com
2007 Woodvale
Missouri City, TX 77478
281-499-3789 fx same

REGION
14

Bill Cason
bc8005@aol.com
3217 Nacogdoches Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
361-334-4167

REGION
15

Ruben Adame
uilmusic15@gmail.com
1608 E. 24th St.
Mission, TX 78574
956-458-9114

REGION
16

Raymond Lusk
region16@sbcglobal.net
10616 Salem Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424
806/698-1164 fx1154

REGION
17

David L. Lambert
dlambert55@comcast.net
3323 Meadowcreek Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77459-2004
281-499-4448

REGION
18

Gerald A. Babbitt
babbittg@me.com
222 Maple Drive
Mountain City, TX 78610-9227
512-268-1504

REGION
19

Ben R. Gollehon
bengollehon@gmail.com
3922 Forest Bluff
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-312-0256 x0257

REGION
20

Tonya Armstrong
region20music@verizon.net
705 Beacon Hill
Irving, TX 75061
972/986-7172

REGION
21

Jim Hagood
jimhagood@suddenlink.net
320 C.R. 208
Nacogdoches, TX 75965
936/560-4297

REGION
22

Nellie Ponikvar
nponikvar@aol.com
625 Bluff Canyon Cr.
El Paso, TX 79912
FAX (915) 833-8215

REGION
23

Fred Fassino
uilreg23@aol.com
PO Box 716
Katy, TX 77492-0716
(281) 392-7292

REGION
24

Jim McDaniel
jim.mcdaniel8374@gmail.com
5829 Arminta Ave.
Frisco, TX 75034
972-768-5656

REGION
25

Randy Bartlett
randybartlett@uilregion25music.com
1308 Luverne Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098

REGION
26

Jim Van Zandt
vanzandtjim@gmail.com
4000 Springwillow Ln.
Round Rock, TX 78681-1060
512-246-7434

REGION
27

Bill Quillen
uilregion27@gmail.com
205 Montalcino Blvd.
Austin, TX 78734

REGION
28

Allen Clark
allen.clark@utb.edu
249 Rancho Viejo Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78526
956/542-8247

REGION
29

Rey Meza
rmeza@satx.rr.com
8206 Creekrun View
San Antonio, TX 78249-3818
210-509-7725

REGION
30

J. B. Perry
jbeperry@earthlink.net
188 Southwood Bend
Springtown, TX 76082-2906
817-523-7284

REGION
31

Danny Detrick
danny.detrick@birdvilleschools.net
2913 Golden Rod Ct.
Bedford, TX 76021-4045
817-797-6541

REGION
32

Greg Hames
gregory.hames@gmail.com
2100 Parkhaven Dr.
Plano, TX 75075
972-742-4317

REGION
33

Sam Harris
dachguy2@att.net
318 Peacedale Ct.
Houston, TX 77015
713-293-2389


Copyright 2016 Texas Music Adjudicators Association
410 Coronado Drive
  Kerrville, TX  78028-3802
(830) 792-5224
FAX (830) 792-5917