PAST PRESIDENTS

Past President
1978
Bill Cormack

Past President
1978-1981
J.R. McEntyre

Past President
1981-1983
James A. Moore

Past President
1983-1985
Henry Schraub
hyly63@sbcglobal.net
6233 Skylark Cir.
N. Richland Hills, Tx 76180-7849
817-485-2730

Past President
1985-1987
Richard Crain
rcrain34@comcast.net
7 Surrey Run Place
The Woodlands, TX 77384-4786
713-598-6268

Past President
1987-1989
Jay B. (Dr.) Dunnahoo
410 Coronado Dr.
Kerrville, TX 78028-3802
830-896-5636

Past President
1989-1991
V. J. Lowrance, Jr.
tmaa@ktc.com
1414 Canary
Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-7785

Past President
1991-1993
John Bridges

Past President
1993-1995
Gary Wylie

Past President
1995-1997
Rolando Molina
rolimoli@yahoo.com
2201 Las Palmas Dr.
Kingsville, TX 78363-3040
361-516-0103

Past President
1997-1999
Gerald A. Babbitt
babbittg@me.com
222 Maple Drive
Mountain City, TX 78610-9227
512-268-1504

Past President
1999-2001
Kathy Fishburn
gswmfestival@amarillosymphony.org
4909 Yale Street
Amarillo, TX 79109
806-352-5572

Past President
2001-2003
Leland Sharrock
Lelandsharrock85@gmail.com
1222 Cadley Ct.
San Antonio, TX 78258-3134
210-497-0746

Past President
2003-2005
James C. Edwards
Jaced852@gmail.com
1409 Mimosa Ln
Silver Spring, MD 20904
512-789-4582

Past President
2005-2007
Keith Bearden
uilregion16@gmail.com
4512 86th St.
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-239-8060

Past President
2007-2009
Nick Nixon
nixon.nixon0344@gmail.com
4232 Selkirk Dr. West
Ft. Worth, TX 76109
512-825-8506

Past President
2009-2011
David L. Lambert
dlambert55@comcast.net
3323 Meadowcreek Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77459-2004
281-499-4448

Past President
2011-2013
William D. Duggan
bill.duggan@uilregion13.com
2007 Woodvale Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77489
281-638-3213

Past President
2013-2015
Dinah Menger
d.menger@sbcglobal.net
1305 Westcrest
Arlington, TX 76013
817-274-5925

Past President
2015-2017
Mark McGahey
mwmcgahey@gmail.com
2804 Country Glen Lane
Keller, TX 76248
817-707-5050

Past President
2017-2018
Greg Countryman
info@txmaa.org
842 Kings Forest Lane
Richmond, TX 77469
281-772-3517


© 2002 - 2019 Texas Music Adjudicators Association
Greg Countryman, Executive Secretary
842 Kings Forest Lane
Richmond, TX  77469
(281) 772-3517