TMAA - Texas Music Adjudicators Association

UIL REGION EXECUTIVE SECRETARIES


Region
2020-2024

Ruben Adame
uilmusic15@gmail.com
1608 E. 24th St.
Mission, TX 78574
956-458-9114


Region
1

Roger Edwards
rogeredwards619@sbcglobal.net
Box 358
Bushland, TX 79012
806-584-7553


Region
2

Kathy Johnson
txflutekat@gmail.com
2733 Crepe Myrtle
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-465-0101


Region
3

Bonnie Bartlett
bonniebartlett@uilregion3music.net
1308 Luverne Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098
817-475-5590


Region
4

Mark Melton
uilregion4@gmail.com
3106 Fairway Oaks Lane
Longview, TX 75605
903-736-0726


Region
5

Steve Musser
smusser@sbcglobal.net
404 DORCAS LN
ARLINGTON, TX 76013
817-658-8289


Region
6

Jay Lester
jonjaylester@yahoo.com
1255 Chariot Circle
Abilene, TX 79602
325-260-3925


Region
7

Wendell Gideon
wendellgideon@yahoo.com
1015 Prairie Wind
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-968-4895


Region
8

Tony A. Clines
tcreg8@gmail.com
608 Golden Court
McGregor, TX 76657
254-644-5128


Region
9

Brad Bouley
babouley@comcast.net
16914 Avenfield Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
713-204-6293


Region
10

Nelson Nolden

Region
11

Francis Badrak
uilmusicregion11@gmail.com
9185 N. Point Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78266-2662
210-274-6651


Region
12

Billy A. Harrell
bharrell30@austin.rr.com
205 Westmoor Dr.
Fredricksburg, TX 78624-3438
830-990-8184


Region
13

William D. Duggan
bill-duggan@comcast.net
2007 Woodvale Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77489
281-638-3213


Region
14

Bill Cason
UILMusicRegion14@gmail.com
3217 Nacogdoches Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
361-946-6432


Region
16

Keith Bearden
jkeithbearden@gmail.com
4512-86th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-239-8060


Region
17

David L. Lambert
dlambert55@comcast.net
3323 Meadowcreek Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77459-2004
281-499-4448


Region
18

Gerald Babbitt
babbittg@me.com
222 Maple Dr.
Mountain City, TX 78610
512-268-1504


Region
19

Ben R. Gollehon
bengollehon@gmail.com
3922 Forest Bluff
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-312-0256 x0257


Region
20

Scott Coulson
sscoulson@gmail.com
4214 Ravenbank Dr.
Rockwall, TX 75087
214-417-1042


Region
21

Mike Bullock
mikebullock@me.com
390 County Road 4211
Jacksonville, TX 75766-9619
903-258-0832


Region
22

Bruce J. Beach
beachbeachmus@aol.com
7359 Luz De Dia Court
El Paso, TX 79912
915-833-9234


Region
23

Joe W. Williams
jwilliams524@comcast.net
5226 Katy Arbor Lane
Katy, TX 77494
281-395-4725


Region
24

Jim McDaniel
jim.mcdaniel8374@gmail.com
5829 Arminta Ave.
Frisco, TX 75034
972-768-5656


Region
25

Randy Bartlett
randybartlett@uilregion25music.com
1308 Luverne Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098
817-475-3374


Region
26

Jim Van Zandt
vanzandtjim@gmail.com
4000 Springwillow Ln
Round Rock, TX 78681
512-751-0472


Region
27

Bill Quillen
uilregion27@gmail.com
205 Montalcino Blvd.
Austin, TX 78734
832-567-0892


Region
28

Allen Clark
kljclark53@gmail.com
249 Rancho Viejo Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78526
956-831-0420


Region
29

Rey Meza
rmeza@satx.rr.com
8206 Creekrun View
San Antonio, TX 78249-3818
210-509-7725


Region
30

JB PERRY
jbperry.reg30@gmail.com
188 SOUTHWOOD BEND
SPRINGTOWN, Texas 76082
817-846-5206


Region
31

Danny Detrick
ddetrick64@gmail.com
2913 Golden Rod Ct.
Bedford, TX 76021-4045
817-797-6541


Region
32

Greg Hames
gh24506@yahoo.com
383 Drury Lane
Austin, TX 78737
972-742-4317


Region
33

Sam Harris
dachguy2@att.net
318 Peacedale Ct.
Houston, TX 77015
713-293-2389


Region
88

Frank Coachman
fcoachman@tmea.org
1011 Indian Trl
Salado, TX 76571
254-289-1549