TMAA - Texas Music Adjudicators Association

OFFICERS


President
2021-2023
Jeff Bradford
Jeff.bradford@risd.org
6721 Callejo Rd
Garland, TX 75044
903-366-3385
President Elect
2021-2023
James L. Drew
jamesldrew@gmail.com
5215 Alden Springs Blvd
Sugar Land, TX 77479
832-577-1610
Immediate Past President
2021-2023
Jeff Turner
jeffrey.turner@allenisd.org
1732 Falmouth Dr.
Plano, TX 75025
972-978-6709
Concert Band Vice President
2021-2025
Mike Howard
mike.howard@leanderisd.org
11301 Hill Dr
Leander, TX 78641
512-563-8991
Orchestra Vice President
2021-2025
Melissa Livings
melissa.livings@risd.org
1602 West Shore
Richardson, Texas 75080
469-964-3262
Vocal Vice President
2018-2022
Cheryl Wilson Janasak
Cheryl_wilson@me.com
5521 Fringetree Dr
McKinney, TX 75071
214-534-9119
Marching Band Vice President
2020-2024
Gerry Miller
gmiller@coppellisd.com
11159 Silver Horn Drive
Frisco, TX 75033
214-886-9471
Mariachi Vice President
2020-2024
Ruben Adame
uilmusic15@gmail.com
1608 E. 24th St.
Mission, TX 78574
956-458-9114
Ex-Officio
UIL Director of Music Activities
Bradley (Dr.) Kent
bkent@uiltexas.org
Box 8028 - University Station
Austin, TX 78713
512-471-5883
Executive Secretary
Greg Countryman
info@txmaa.org
842 Kings Forest Lane
Richmond, Texas 77469
281-772-3517